Your current location: News center > Industry dynamic >
Copper prices are soaring and inductance is difficult to increase
 Copper wire is the core material that makes up the inductance and Transformer. Therefore, the trend of copper price is directly related to the cost of inductance production. The first increase in copper price, the production cost paid by the inductor factory also increases, which also means that the corresponding profit of the manufacturer will be reduced. In order to guarantee profit, the most direct and effective way is to increase the price of inductance. But is it really that easy to raise the inductance price?
Copper prices skyrocketed and the cost of inductance production was high
Copper prices began to rise last year, starting at the beginning of the year with a slight drop, according to the metal market, and have been soaring since around April this year. So far, spot copper prices have risen to 47 yuan per kilogram. The lowest price also remained at around 43 yuan, compared with an average of 32 yuan in the same period last year, and copper prices rose by about 50 %. Become the most direct factor that inductor factory production cost rises.

How much longer can the inductor hold out when profits are down?

The price of copper wire and other inductive materials has skyrocketed, and the price of inductance has become difficult. Many inductive manufacturers in Dongguan and Shenzhen have fallen into the dilemma of sharply reducing profits. Some stronger manufacturers have introduced more automated inductive production lines to reduce labor. cost. Some inductive manufacturers use the method of breaking the wrist to stop the production line of inductive products that require a large number of artificial participation, such as small magnetic ring inductors, products that are automatically produced such as patch inductors and ring inductors.
Inductive manufacturers said that the sudden increase in inductance will be a great blow to the business, and the suspension of high-cost businesses is also a last resort. The main reason is that the more orders for such products, the heavier the burden on the manufacturers. Under the premise that the factory can not save money, either the price is raised or the business is stopped. It is reported that some products of many manufacturers have already stopped picking up orders.
   If copper wire and other inductive materials continue to rise in price and inductance prices can not be raised, how long can these inductive manufacturers struggling on the survival line survive?
For long-term customers, manufacturers have begun to coordinate inductance price increases, but it is estimated that it will take a long time to obtain customer approval. If there is no agreement on the inductance price at that time, the cooperation between the inductor and the customer may face termination.
If copper wire and other inductive materials continue to rise in price and inductance prices can not be raised, how long can these inductive manufacturers struggling on the survival line survive?

您当前位置:新闻中心 > 行业动态 >
铜价疯涨,电感涨价困难
铜线是组成电感及变压器的核心材料,因此铜价走势直接关系到电感生产成本,铜价的第一次上涨,电感厂家付出的生产成本也随之上涨,也意味着厂家相应利润将遭遇削减。为了保证利润,最直接有效的方式莫过于电感价格上涨。但电感涨价真是那么容易的吗?

铜价疯涨,电感生产成本高企

    据金属市场交易行情显示,铜价在去年就开始上涨,直至今年年初才有些许回落,之后从今年4月左右,铜价一路高歌猛进,到目前为止,现货铜价已经涨至47元/公斤,最低也保持在43元/公斤左右,相较去年同期平均32元/公斤,铜价涨幅约50%。成为电感厂家生产成本上涨的最直接因素。

铜仅是电感生产材料的一部分,据增益电感厂家的采购人透露,电感磁芯的生产材料、骨架等均呈不同幅度的上涨,只是因为本身没有铜线价格那么敏感,所以并未引起非电感变压器行业人士的关注。

    除去铜线,磁芯等电感材料价格上涨之外,电感工厂还面临着工人工资上涨,营销费用增加等问题。可以说多方费用上涨,使电感厂家面临着较大的成本压力。

利润减少,电感厂家还能撑多久?

铜线及其他电感材料价格疯涨,电感涨价困难,很多东莞深圳等地电感厂家都陷入利润急剧减少的窘境,一些实力较强的厂家已经引入了更高自动化的电感生产线,以此来减少人工成本。一些电感厂家采用壮士断腕的方式,停止了需要大量人工参与的电感产品生产线,如小型磁环电感,专做贴片电感,色环电感等自动化生产的产品。

电感厂家内知情人士表示,电感突然涨价对业务来说会是很大的打击,停掉高成本的业务也是不得已的办法,主要还是这类产品订单越多,给厂家带来的负担也越重,在工厂无法节省开支的前提下,要么涨价,要么停止业务,据悉,已经在不少厂家的某些产品已经停止接单。

针对长期合作的客户,厂家已经开始协调电感涨价事宜,但是要获得客户同意估计还需要较长的时间。届时如果还未就电感价格达成一致,电感厂家与客户之间的合作有可能面临终止。

如果铜线及其他电感材料继续涨价,而电感价格无法上调,这些在生存线上挣扎的电感厂家还能撑多久呢?