Your current location:Technical articles >

Important news

Technical articles

Isat and Irms electric current

      Isat.:it is the rated current of the decrease of the inductance value, which may result in the instability of the IC control due to the increase of the ripple current. Most inductors generally take the inductor value down to 20% of the current to be Isat, and a small number of manufacturers have set up a decrease of 30% or 10%. Therefore, special attention should be paid to this point. In addition, the tendency of magnetic saturation (i.e. the inclination of inductance to decrease) is different according to the structure of the inductor and magnetic circuit.
   Irms: the rated current used in inductive products, also known as the temperature rise current, that is, the DC current corresponding to a certain temperature when the product is applied. Most manufacturers in the industry generally consider that the current temperature of the inductor is not more than 40 degrees.

Inductance DCR value, Q value

    Inductors, allowable deviation, quality factor, internal resistance, distributed capacitance and current are the common indexes of inductors, and the following information can be seen in many data.
   Serial number inductance (H) overlap current (A) DCR. (M omega) shape size (mm)
   It can be seen that "DCR. (M omega)", DCR usually refers to the internal resistance of the inductor, m Omega is a unit of internal resistance, the greater the inductance of the same series of inductors, the greater the internal resistance. The DCR value can be tested by a multimeter. The internal resistance is also from a few m ohms to tens of M Omega, and a few hundred ohm internal resistance is very few.
   DCR is the abbreviation of the DC RESISTANCE: the DC resistance: the inductance coil is resisted by the non alternating current. It is the less direct current resistance in the inductance design, and the measurement unit is Ohm, usually with its maximum value as the annotation.
   Inductance Q value, also known as the quality factor of inductance, is the main parameter to measure inductance device. It refers to the ratio of inductance to the equivalent loss resistance of an inductor working at an alternating voltage of a frequency. The higher the Q value of the inductor, the smaller the loss and the higher the efficiency.

Definition of inductance

      Inductor (inductance coil) is an electromagnetic induction component, which is made of insulated wire, such as enameled wire, screen wire and so on. It is also one of the common components in electronic circuits. Inductor is a series of tandem coaxial turns made of enameled wire, screen wire or plastic line on the insulated skeleton, magnetic core and core. It is represented by the letter "L" in the circuit. The main function is to isolate and filter the AC signals, or to make up the resonant circuit with the capacitor, resistor and so on.

您当前位置:技术文章 >

Important news

技术文章

Isat 和 Irms电流

      Isat.:它是以电感值的下降程度为指标的额定电流,超出该范围使用时,可能会由于纹波电流增加而导致IC控制不稳。大部分电感厂商一般取电感值下降到20%的电流为Isat,也有少量厂商设为下降30%或者10%,所以选型时要特别注意这一点.此外,根据电感磁路构造的不同,磁饱和的倾向(即电感值的下降倾向)也有所不同。
     Irms:指电感产品的应用额定电流,也称为温升电流,即产品应用时,表面达到一定温度时所对应的DC电流。业界大部分厂家一般认为是电感产品温升温度不超过40度时的电流。

电感DCR值,Q值

     电感常用的指标是电感值、允许偏差、品质因数、内阻、分布电容及电流等,在很多资料上都可以看到以下信息。

序号型号电感量( H )重叠电流( A )DCR. ( m Ω)外形尺寸( mm )

其中可以看到“DCR. ( m Ω)”,DCR通常就是指电感器的内阻,m Ω是内阻的单位,同一个系列的电感器的电感量越大,内阻越大。DCR值可以用万用表测试出来。内阻也以从几 m Ω到几十 mΩ,几百 Ω的电阴内阻,是少之又少。

DCR是DC RESISTANCE的缩写即直流电阻:电感线圈在非交流电下量得之电阻,是电感设计中,直流电阻愈小愈好,其量测单位为欧姆,通常以其最大值为标注。
      电感Q值:也叫电感的品质因数,是衡量电感器件的主要参数。是指电感器在某一频率的交流电压下工作时,所呈现的感抗与其等效损耗电阻之比。电感器的Q值越高,其损耗越小,效率越高。

电感定义

      电感(电感线圈)是用绝缘导线(例如漆包线、纱包线等)绕制而成的电磁感应元件,也是电子电路中常用的元器件之一。电感是用漆包线、纱包线或塑皮线等在绝缘骨架或磁心、铁心上绕制成的一组串联的同轴线匝,它在电路中用字母“L”表示,主要作用是对交流信号进行隔离、滤波或与电容器、电阻器等组成谐振电路。